Testimonials

American Auto Move is one of the best auto transport companies in the United States, and our testimonials prove it! Time and again, our customers leave kind words for us all over the web, and we’d love for you to see them!

Here are a couple of the latest reviews that we’ve received:

On 7/13/13, Bruce Wrote:

Excellent

Transport Reviews

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I used AAM to have my 2003 VW Beetle transported from Maine to California. The Driver made contact for pickup and arrived when promised. The car was carefully handled and arrived in the time originally planned. Delivery contact was made when promised and delivered easily at the location prearranged. Overall, I was very pleased with how AAT handled the entire shipment, especially the initial contact representative William who kept me well informed. I would recommend this service to anyone considering transporting a vehicle.

On 7/10/13, Thai Wrote:

CA-HI Shipping

Transport Reviews

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

American Auto Move (FL) did provide an excellent service in shipping my vehicle from Monterey, CA to Honolulu, HI. Big thanks to Alex Carr. Everything was scheduled properly and done promptly. The driver showed up on schedule to pick up my car from Monterey, CA to Oakland, CA. The driver also called me to notify that my car had received by Matson at Oakland port. For the searoute portion, Alex already booked the shipping with Matson and all I had to do was to call in to make the payment. The transaction was quick and efficient. I already got my car in Honolulu and I was really pleased with AAT services. Thank you again!

On 7/6/13, Jing Meng Wrote:

My car was shipped from TN to WA smoothly

Transport Reviews

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I have had a lot bad experiences finding a way to ship my car from TN to WA. I am glad I found American Auto Move, and they arranged my car shipment. My car arrived today to my door. I am so happy about it. I would recommend this company to a friend, and would like to use this company again.

On 7/2/13, Athmaram Iyengar Wrote:

Transport Review

Transport Reviews

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

We wnated to move our wonderful SUV from Georgia to Jersey. We approached multiple providers and each one came up with diff options but American Auto was the only one who had the complete solution excellent customer service personnel at a very affordable price.The service was excellent and it was door to door and ontime.Would recommend all the auto movers to avail the service.

On 7/1/13, Lisa Miller Wrote:

Great Experience!

Transport Reviews

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Initially, i was skeptic on choosing this company but after talking to one of the customer service personnel (Angela) i finally got convinced of having them to take care of my car. She was very helpful and accommodating with all my questions, request and concerns. My car was delivered on the specified time. I would definitely use them again and will highly recommend to family, friends and co-workers. More Blessings to all.

On 6/30/13, Anna Dumagpi Wrote:

Highly Recommended

Transport Reviews

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I used AAM to have my 2003 VW Beetle transported from Maine to California. The Driver made contact for pickup and arrived when promised. The car was carefully handled and arrived in the time originally planned. Delivery contact was made when promised and delivered easily at the location prearranged. Overall, I was very pleased with how AAT handled the entire shipment, especially the initial contact representative William who kept me well informed. I would recommend this service to anyone considering transporting a vehicle.

On 6/19/13, Simone Wrote:

Excellent Customer Service and Timing

Transport Reviews

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I was a nervous wreck about the purchase of my vehicle. There were already a lot of hassles because I purchased it out of state and over the phone. Keith Barnes assisted me with the transportation of my vehicle and had it to me the next day. I would recommend there services again and would use them again if need be! - Simone, Ohio

On 6/3/13, Ernie Wrote:

Excellent Company to work with

Transport Reviews

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Being my first time having a car transported across state lines, I am very happy with my choice using American Auto Move. The car was actually delivery early at a very competitive price. The driver was very pleasant and knowledgeable. Communication to me was also very good. I will definitely use AAT for future transports and would recommend to everyone.

Our reviews speak for themselves — use American Auto Move and get the best shipping, period!